Editorial Team


  1. Ol'ga V. Kochetkova-Korelova, Group of companies “Rambler”, Russian Federation

Editorial Board

  1. Tat'yana V. Agibalova, Moscow Research and Practical Centre for Narcology of the Department of Public Health, Russian Federation
  2. Boris Y. Volodin, Ryazan State Medical University, Russian Federation
  3. Alla E. Dalit, Pyatigorsk State University, Russian Federation
  4. Nadezhda L. Zuykova, RUDN University, Russian Federation
  5. Elena S. Soboleva, TA Center, Russian Federation
  6. Il'ya A. Fedotov, Ryazan State Medical University, Russian Federation
  7. Dmitriy I. Shustov, Ryazan State Medical University, Ryazan, Russian Federation

All the members are involved on the basis of a signed membership application for voluntary participation in the editorial team of the journal. The original applications are stored in the editorial.

This website uses cookies

You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

About Cookies